Worthing Football Club worthingfc.com

Worthing FC
SECWFL Premier Division Announced

SECWFL Premier Division Announced

The South East Counties Women’s Football League have today announced the Clubs playing in the 2018/19 Season.

We can confirm that the Clubs playing in the SECWFL Premier Division for the 2018/19 season was confirmed by the FA yesterday and will be as follows.


  1. Ashford
  2. Bexhill United
  3. Crawley Wasps Reserves
  4. Eastbourne
  5. Lewes Foundation Squad
  6. Meridian
  7. Newhaven
  8. Phoenix Sports
  9. Saltdean United
  10. Worthing

Related News