Coach Travel Tickets

Secure your coach travel to away matches with us and buy your tickets in advance.

Worthing Football Club endeavour to provide official coach travel to as many of our (competitive) Mens team away games as possible this season.

Prices will vary depending on the distance of our opponents ground.

For the comfort of those travelling, we do have a few rules:

  • No smoking or Vaping
  • Alcoholic beverages cannot be consumed on the coach
  • Supporters attempting to board the coach when inebriated or under the influence of recreational drugs will be prevented from doing so – no refund will be payable
  • Supporters who are ejected from the ground at an away game or arrested will be prevented from booking onto future coach trips

We thank you for your support and cooperation.

Coach Ticket | Hungerford Town Saturday 5th November

Buy Online Now

Coach Ticket | Bath City Saturday 12th November

Buy Online Now

Coach Ticket | Dover Athletic Saturday 10th December

Buy Online Now

Coach Ticket | Chippenham Town Saturday 21st January

Buy Online Now

Coach Ticket | Oxford City Saturday 18th February 2023

Buy Online Now

Coach Ticket | Slough Town Saturday 4th March 2023

Buy Online Now

Coach Ticket | Ebbsfleet United Tuesday 7th March 2023

Buy Online Now

Coach Ticket | Chelmsford City Saturday 18th March 2023

Buy Online Now

Coach Ticket | Cheshunt Monday 10th April

Buy Online Now

Coach Ticket | Taunton Town Saturday 22nd April 2023

Buy Online Now