Following discussions between the coaching staff and the players, a pre-season squad list has been decided.

The full list of players returning to training as a Mackerel is as follows:

Aaron Relf
Aarran Racine
Ahmed Kamil
Alex Parsons
Alfie Young
Dajon Golding
Danny Barker
Darren Budd
Dylan Jelley
Fin Stevens
Jasper Pattenden
Jesse Starkey
Joel Colbran
Kieron Pamment
Marvin Armstrong
Ollie Pearce
Reece Meekums
Ricky Aguiar
Tom Chalaye
Tyrese Mthunzi

Following the successes of last season, almost the entire first team squad is beginning pre-season together.

It is important to note that this squad is only for pre-season training and may change before the 2020/21 season finally kicks off, but all of these players have agreed to remain training with the club.

Next season’s dates are still unclear in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic.