Members of

Club Officials

'Who's who' at Worthing Football Club

Club Officials
George Dowell Owner
Barry Hunter Chairman
Dave Dowell Operations Manager
John Whyte Finance Director
Vas Vassiliou Club Secretary
Mark Armitage Head of Commercial Development
Ange Tanner Project Manager
James Higson Facilities Manager
Nathan Bowen Director Of Football
Carluca Commercial Manager
Morty Hollis Life President
Gerry Armstrong Life Vice-Presidents
Deborah McKail
Alistair McKail
Watling & Hirst Company Secretary
Gareth Nicholas Mens Matchday Secretary / Reporter
Roger Johnson Womens Matchday Secretary
Vic Sudds Youth/Academy Team Secretary
Jake Heath Head Media Officer
Danny O'Hara Media Officer
Mike Gunn Club Photographer
Marcus Hoare Club Photographer
One Rebels View Club Photographer
Steve Hoare Stadium Announcer
Amanda Gibbs Club Shop
Sarah Cohen Programme Vendor
Gary Cohen WFCSA Chairman
Paul Damper Club Historian
Sam Virgoe Programme Editor/ Media Assistant
Footieprint Programme Partner
Touchline Digital Partner
Mens Team Staff
Adam Hinshelwood First Team Manager
Nathan Bowen First Team Coach
Cameron Morrison First Team Coach/ Lead Analyst
Mick Fogden First Team Coach
Adam Bardouleau First Team Coach/ Analyst
Alex Scott First Team Coach/ Analyst
Hollie Charles Physiotherapist
Stuart Evans Kitman / Sq. Support
Womens Team Staff
Lead Coach
Assistant Coach / S&C
GK Coach
Youth Teams Staff
Nathan Bowen Under 18's Manager
Steve Hoare Under 18's Coach
Andy Alman Under 18's Coach
Adam Hinshelwood Academy (Education Programme) Manager
Nathan Bowen Academy Co-ordinator
Julian Barnes Under 16's Manager
Matt Hoarty Under 15's Manager
Jamie Walter Under 14's Manager
Adam Hinshelwood Youth Team Coaches
Cameron Morrison