New signings Greg Luer and Nick Wheeler take up high tickets numbers 7 and 11 respectively, while other new arrivals Joan Luque and Joe Felix have opted for 21 and 23.

After a breakthrough season last time out Joe Rye takes up the number 6 shirt ahead of the new campaign.

Jake Robinson will be hoping a return to fitness will see him amongst the goals once again wearing the number 9 jersey.

Below is the full list of confirmed squad numbers:

1. Rocco Rees
2. Joel Colbran
3. Cameron Tutt
4. Kane Wills
5. Aarran Racine
6. Joe Rye
7. Greg Luer
8. Michael Klass
9. Jake Robinson
10. Ollie Pearce
11. Nick Wheeler
12. Mo Jammeh
13. William Tillman
14. Odei Martin Sorondo
15. Reuben Livesey-Austin
16. Jesse Starkey
17. Reece Meekums
18. Ollie Starkey
19. Finlay Chadwick
20. Ricky Aguiar
21. Joan Luque
22. Maxwell Bartlett
23. Joe Felix
24. Zach Jeanes
25. Rocco Gamblin
26. Brad Dolaghan

Despite registering squad numbers the players will not have names on the back of their shirts.