Members of
Worthing
vs
AFC Wimbledon
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 2 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

January 2019

Corinthian Casuals
vs
Worthing
Wed 9 Jan, 2019 2 PM King George’s Field National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Worthing
vs
Corinthian Casuals
Wed 16 Jan, 2019 2 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Tooting & Mitcham
vs
Worthing
Wed 23 Jan, 2019 2 PM N/A National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Worthing
vs
Hampton & Richmond
Wed 30 Jan, 2019 2 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

February 2019

Havant & Waterlooville
vs
Worthing
Wed 6 Feb, 2019 2 PM N/A National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Worthing
vs
Eastleigh
Wed 13 Feb, 2019 2 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Met Police
vs
Worthing
Wed 27 Feb, 2019 2 PM N/A National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

March 2019

Worthing
vs
Aldershot
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 2 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Woking
vs
Worthing
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 2 PM N/A National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Worthing
vs
Bognor
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 2 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Worthing
vs
Carshalton
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 2 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

April 2019

AFC Wimbledon
vs
Worthing
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 2 PM KCL Sports Ground National League U19 Alliance Match Centre