Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?
Next Match
Worthing
Tonbridge Angels
Wed 20 Nov, 2019 2 PM National League U19 Alliance

November 2019

Phoenix Sports
Worthing
Wed 27 Nov, 2019 2 PM National League U19 Alliance

December 2019

Worthing
Ebbsfleet United
Wed 4 Dec, 2019 2 PM National League U19 Alliance
Eastbourne Borough
Worthing
Wed 11 Dec, 2019 2 PM National League U19 Alliance

January 2020

Worthing
Dulwich Hamlet
Wed 1 Jan, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance
Crystal Palace FTA
Worthing
Wed 15 Jan, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance
Worthing
Crystal Palace FTA
Wed 22 Jan, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance
Dover Athletic
Worthing
Wed 29 Jan, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance

February 2020

Worthing
Burgess Hill
Wed 5 Feb, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance
Worthing
Maidstone United
Wed 12 Feb, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance
Whyteleafe
Worthing
Wed 26 Feb, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance

March 2020

Worthing
Welling United
Wed 4 Mar, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance
Tonbridge Angels
Worthing
Wed 11 Mar, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance
Worthing
Phoenix Sports
Wed 18 Mar, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance
Ebbsfleet United
Worthing
Wed 25 Mar, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance

April 2020

Worthing
Eastbourne Borough
Wed 1 Apr, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance
Dulwich Hamlet
Worthing
Wed 8 Apr, 2020 2 PM National League U19 Alliance