February 2023

Mens National League South
Sat 11 February The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
15:00
St. Albans City
Mens Sussex Senior Cup
Tue 14 February The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
19:45
Crowborough
Mens National League South
Sat 18 February Marsh Lane
Oxford City
15:00
Worthing
Mens National League South
Tue 21 February The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
19:45
Dulwich Hamlet
Mens National League South
Sat 25 February The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
15:00
Hungerford Town
Mens National League South
Tue 28 February The Thornbury Surfacing Stadium
Chippenham Town
19:45
Worthing

March 2023

Mens National League South
Sat 4 March Arbour Park
Slough Town
15:00
Worthing
Mens National League South
Tue 7 March The Kuflink Stadium
Ebbsfleet United
19:45
Worthing
Mens National League South
Sat 11 March The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
15:00
Bath City
Mens National League South
Sat 18 March EMG Inspire Stadium
Chelmsford City
15:00
Worthing
Mens National League South
Sat 25 March The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
15:00
Havant & Waterlooville

April 2023

Mens National League South
Sat 1 April Farnborough Football Club
Farnborough
15:00
Worthing
Mens National League South
Fri 7 April The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
15:00
Concord Rangers
Mens National League South
Mon 10 April Cheshunt Stadium
Cheshunt
15:00
Worthing
Mens National League South
Sat 15 April The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
15:00
Braintree Town
Mens National League South
Sat 22 April Cygnet Health Care Stadium
Taunton Town
15:00
Worthing
Mens National League South
Sat 29 April The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
15:00
Hemel Hempstead Town