Confirm your age. Are you 18 or over?
Next Match
Worthing
Shoreham
Tue 26 Nov, 2019 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League

December 2019

Worthing
Bognor
Tue 3 Dec, 2019 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League
Lewes
Worthing
Thu 12 Dec, 2019 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League
Worthing
Crowborough
Tue 17 Dec, 2019 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League

January 2020

Whitehawk
Worthing
Thu 9 Jan, 2020 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League
Burgess Hill
Worthing
Mon 13 Jan, 2020 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League
Worthing
Hastings United
Tue 21 Jan, 2020 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League
Eastbourne Borough
Worthing
Tue 28 Jan, 2020 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League

February 2020

Worthing
Three Bridges
Tue 4 Feb, 2020 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League
Shoreham
Worthing
Thu 13 Feb, 2020 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League
Bognor
Worthing
Mon 17 Feb, 2020 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League
Worthing
Lewes
Tue 25 Feb, 2020 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League

March 2020

Crowborough
Worthing
Thu 5 Mar, 2020 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League
Worthing
Whitehawk
Tue 10 Mar, 2020 7:45 PM Isthmian Youth League