May 2022

Under-18s Isthmian Youth Champion of Champions
Thu 12 May N/A
Sutton Common Rovers
3-2
Worthing
Under-18s Isthmian Youth Champion of Champions
Tue 3 May The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
2-1
Woking

April 2022

Under-18s Sussex Dennis Probee Cup
Thu 7 April Sussex County FA
Eastbourne Borough
0-3
Worthing
Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Mon 4 April Nyewood Lane
Bognor
1-1
Worthing

March 2022

Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Tue 29 March The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
1-2
Lewes
Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Tue 15 March The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
3-2
Horsham
Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Tue 8 March The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
6-1
Whitehawk
Under-18s Sussex Dennis Probee Cup
Sun 6 March The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
5-1
St Francis Rangers

February 2022

Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Mon 7 February Horsham Family Lawyers Stadium
Horsham YMCA
0-5
Worthing
Under-18s Sussex Dennis Probee Cup
Sun 6 February The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
7-2
Eastbourne Town
Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Tue 1 February The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
2-2
Three Bridges

January 2022

Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Tue 4 January The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
11-1
Bognor

December 2021

Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Tue 14 December The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
3-0
Burgess Hill
Under-18s Sussex Dennis Probee Cup
Sun 12 December The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
7-1
Burgess Hill
Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Tue 7 December The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
4-0
Hastings United

November 2021

Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Mon 29 November Priory Lane
Eastbourne Borough
2-4
Worthing
Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Mon 22 November The Enclosed Ground
Whitehawk
1-4
Worthing
Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Thu 18 November The Dripping Pan
Lewes
2-2
Worthing
Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Thu 11 November Green Elephant Stadium
Burgess Hill
0-6
Worthing
Under-18s Sussex Dennis Probee Cup
Sun 7 November Middle Road
Shoreham
0-8
Worthing
Under-18s FA Cup
Thu 4 November The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
1-3
Charlton

October 2021

Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Tue 26 October The Camping World Community Stadium
Horsham
3-7
Worthing
Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Tue 19 October The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
7-1
Horsham YMCA
Under-18s FA Cup
Thu 14 October The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
3-1
Kings Langley

September 2021

Under-18s FA Cup
Thu 30 September The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
2-1
Hastings United

August 2021

Under-18s FA Cup
Tue 31 August The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
L-L
Guildford City
Under-18s Isthmian Youth League
Tue 24 August The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
6-1
Eastbourne Borough