March 2022

Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 13 March The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
2-2
Rustington

February 2022

Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 13 February The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
7-3
Pagham
Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 6 February Steyning Community Stadium
Steyning Town
3-2
Worthing

January 2022

Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 30 January Nyewood Lane
Bognor
1-3
Worthing
Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 9 January The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
7-0
Ferring

December 2021

Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 19 December N/A
Rustington
1-1
Worthing
Under-16s Youth League Cup
Sun 12 December The Camping World Community Stadium
Horsham
7-2
Worthing

November 2021

Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 28 November Palatine Park
Worthing Town
1-1
Worthing
Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 21 November Oaklands Park
Chichester
4-1
Worthing
Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 14 November N/A
Storrington
1-6
Worthing

October 2021

Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 31 October The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
3-1
Worthing Town
Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 24 October Glebelands
Ferring
0-5
Worthing
Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 17 October The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
6-3
Steyning Town

September 2021

Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 26 September The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
7-0
Storrington
Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 12 September The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
1-4
Chichester
Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 5 September The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
1-4
Bognor

August 2021

Under-16s SCFL U18 West
Sun 29 August Nyetimber Lane
Pagham
4-2
Worthing