April 2022

Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 24 April The Dripping Pan
Lewes
7-1
Worthing
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Wed 6 April The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
5-1
SC Pass & Move
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 3 April N/A
Montpelier Villa
2-2
Worthing

March 2022

Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 27 March N/A
AS Eastbourne
L-L
Worthing
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 13 March The Camping World Community Stadium
Horsham
0-4
Worthing
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 6 March N/A
Patcham United
0-3
Worthing

February 2022

Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 27 February The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
1-4
Hassocks Phoenix
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Wed 23 February N/A
Hassocks Phoenix
4-1
Worthing
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 20 February The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
4-4
Montpelier Villa
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 13 February The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
2-5
AS Eastbourne

January 2022

Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 9 January The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
7-1
Patcham United

December 2021

Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 12 December The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
0-2
Eastbourne Borough

November 2021

Under-14s Youth League Plate
Sun 28 November N/A
SC Pass & Move
3-2
Worthing
Under-14s Youth League Plate
Sun 21 November N/A
Chailey & Newick Colts
2-7
Worthing
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 14 November The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
4-4
Montpelier Villa
Under-14s County Cup
Sun 7 November N/A
AS Eastbourne
7-1
Worthing

October 2021

Under-14s Youth League Plate
Sun 17 October The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
10-1
Hassocks Phoenix
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 10 October N/A
Montpelier Villa
6-2
Worthing
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 3 October The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
6-5
Lewes

September 2021

Under-14s Youth League Cup
Sun 26 September The Dripping Pan
Lewes
7-1
Worthing
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 19 September The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
3-7
Horsham
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 12 September Priory Lane
Eastbourne Borough
6-4
Worthing
Under-14s MSYFL U14 Division 1
Sun 5 September N/A
SC Pass & Move
2-3
Worthing