January 2022

Under-15s MSYFL U15 Division 1
Sun 16 January The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
3-1
Haywards Heath

December 2021

Under-15s County Cup
Sun 19 December N/A
Oakwood
1-5
Worthing
Under-15s MSYFL U15 Division 1
Sun 12 December Hanbury Park Stadium
Haywards Heath
0-9
Worthing

November 2021

Under-15s County Cup
Sun 21 November The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
4-1
Eastbourne Utd Youth
Under-15s MSYFL U15 Division 1
Sun 14 November N/A
ASC Strikers
3-2
Worthing
Under-15s MSYFL U15 Division 1
Sun 7 November The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
12-1
Furngate

October 2021

Under-15s Youth League Cup
Sun 17 October The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
2-3
Eastbourne Utd Youth
Under-15s MSYFL U15 Division 1
Sun 10 October Green Elephant Stadium
Burgess Hill
4-3
Worthing

September 2021

Under-15s Youth League Cup
Sun 26 September The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
19-0
Marle Place Wanderers
Under-15s MSYFL U15 Division 1
Sun 19 September N/A
Oakwood
3-2
Worthing
Under-15s MSYFL U15 Division 1
Sun 12 September The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
0-2
Burgess Hill
Under-15s MSYFL U15 Division 1
Sun 5 September N/A
Montpelier Villa
4-10
Worthing