Members of
Next Match
Wingate & Finchley
Worthing
Sat 5 Dec, 2020 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division

December 2020

Worthing
Merstham
Tue 8 Dec, 2020 7:45 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Corinthian Casuals
Worthing
Sat 12 Dec, 2020 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Haringey Borough
Sat 19 Dec, 2020 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Horsham
Worthing
Sat 26 Dec, 2020 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Bognor
Mon 28 Dec, 2020 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division

January 2021

Hornchurch
Worthing
Sat 2 Jan, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Leatherhead
Sat 9 Jan, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
East Thurrock Utd
Sat 16 Jan, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Merstham
Worthing
Sat 23 Jan, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Brightlingsea
Sat 30 Jan, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division

February 2021

Cheshunt
Worthing
Sat 6 Feb, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Carshalton
Sat 13 Feb, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Cray Wanderers
Worthing
Sat 20 Feb, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Folkestone Invicta
Sat 27 Feb, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division

March 2021

Worthing
Lewes
Tue 2 Mar, 2021 7:45 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Kingstonian
Sat 6 Mar, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Potters Bar
Sat 13 Mar, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Wingate & Finchley
Sat 20 Mar, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Enfield
Sat 27 Mar, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division

April 2021

Bishop's Stortford
Worthing
Sat 3 Apr, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Horsham
Mon 5 Apr, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Bowers & Pitsea
Worthing
Sat 10 Apr, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Margate
Sat 17 Apr, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Corinthian Casuals
Sat 24 Apr, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division

May 2021

Haringey Borough
Worthing
Sat 1 May, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Bognor
Worthing
Mon 3 May, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division
Worthing
Hornchurch
Sat 8 May, 2021 3 PM Isthmian Premier Division