Members of
Worthing
  • Pearce (35')
  • Starkey (69')
2 4
Merstham
  • Figueira (3', 6')
  • Samuels (2')
  • Kavanagh (58')
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

April 2019

Corinthian Casuals
  • Mfula (64')
1 1
Worthing
  • Clarke (88')
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 3 PM King George’s Field Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
  • Ajiboye (81')
1 1
Tonbridge Angels
  • Turner (63')
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Bishop's Stortford
  • Cureton (26', 81')
  • Ogie (79')
3 0
Worthing
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 3 PM ProKit UK Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Dorking Wand
  • Taylor (68')
  • Moore (65')
  • Prior (37')
3 0
Worthing
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 3 PM Meadowbank Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

March 2019

Worthing
  • Poku (1')
  • Ajiboye (17')
  • Kealy (84')
3 1
Hornchurch
  • Christou (')
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Folkestone Invicta
0 1
Worthing
  • Ajiboye (88')
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 3 PM The Fullicks Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
  • Kealy (50')
  • Ajiboye (4')
2 0
Whitehawk
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
  • Ajiboye (35')
1 1
Brightlingsea
  • Cripps (6')
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Bognor
  • Tomlinson (21')
  • Walsh (9')
2 2
Worthing
  • Starkey (90')
  • Crane (74')
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 3 PM Nyewood Lane Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

February 2019

Wingate & Finchley
  • Rapai (63')
1 2
Worthing
  • Ajiboye (83', 66')
Sat 23 Feb, 2019 3 PM Maurice Rebak Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
  • Pearce (8', 43', 54', 82')
  • Starkey (30')
  • Clarke (57')
  • Poku (67')
  • Pattenden (87')
  • Kealy (90')
9 1
Harlow
  • Price-Placid (20')
Sat 16 Feb, 2019 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
  • Jones (90')
1 1
Potters Bar
  • Bonnett-Johnson (11')
Sat 9 Feb, 2019 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
  • Aguiar (42')
  • Jones (90')
  • Gould (62')
3 3
Carshalton
  • Bradford (12', 84')
  • Pattisson (81')
Tue 5 Feb, 2019 7:45 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Kingstonian
  • Davies (77')
  • Theophanous (88')
2 3
Worthing
  • Newton (57')
  • Pearce (68')
  • Aguiar (51')
Sat 2 Feb, 2019 3 PM King George’s Field Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

January 2019

Merstham
  • Samuels (83')
1 0
Worthing
Wed 30 Jan, 2019 7:45 PM Specsaves Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
0 3
Enfield
  • Johnson (49', 47')
  • Bricknell (42')
Sat 26 Jan, 2019 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Brightlingsea
0 2
Worthing
  • Jones (67')
  • Pearce (10')
Tue 22 Jan, 2019 7:45 PM Taydal Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Leatherhead
  • Okojie (80')
  • Olutade (55')
2 1
Worthing
  • Newton (22')
Sat 19 Jan, 2019 3 PM Fetcham Grove Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
  • Kealy (25')
1 4
Dorking Wand
  • Sole (9')
  • Hill (89')
  • McManus (70')
  • Taylor (65')
Tue 15 Jan, 2019 7:45 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
  • Pearce (35', 90')
  • Jones (71')
3 4
Lewes
  • Coppola (31')
  • Overton (45')
  • Blewden (53')
  • Hammond (90')
Sat 12 Jan, 2019 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Whitehawk
  • Williams (78')
1 2
Worthing
  • Pearce (83')
  • Jones (44')
Tue 8 Jan, 2019 7:45 PM The Enclosed Ground Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Margate
  • Collin (88')
1 1
Worthing
  • Ajiboye (52')
Sat 5 Jan, 2019 3 PM Hartsdown Park Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

December 2018

Worthing
  • Pearce (61')
  • (85')
2 0
Corinthian Casuals
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
  • Elphick (38')
  • Smith-Joseph (41')
2 1
Worthing
  • Ajiboye (31')
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 3 PM Green Elephant Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
0 2
Bognor
  • Smith (53')
  • Walsh (86')
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
0 2
Haringey Borough
  • Nouble (31')
  • Richards (75')
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Eastbourne Town
  • Taggart (9')
  • Capon (15')
2 1
Worthing
  • Starkey (81')
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 7:45 PM The Saffrons Sussex Senior Cup Match Centre
Tonbridge Angels
  • Turner (43')
1 2
Worthing
  • Crane (51')
  • Kealy (78')
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 3 PM Longmead Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
  • Crane (20')
1 3
Merstham
  • Kavanagh (42')
  • OG (51')
  • Figueira (81')
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 7:45 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium The Velocity Trophy Match Centre
Worthing
  • Rents (85')
1 2
Bishop's Stortford
  • Brown (79')
  • Robbins (65')
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

November 2018

Bedford Town
  • Benson (72')
  • Walker (71')
2 1
Worthing
  • Rance (33')
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 3 PM The New Eyrie FA Trophy Match Centre
Worthing
  • Rents (66')
1 1
(3-2)
Tonbridge Angels
  • King (38')
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 7:45 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium The Velocity Trophy Match Centre
Hornchurch
  • Purcell (42')
1 1
Worthing
  • Kealy (81')
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 3 PM The Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Enfield
  • Bricknell (72')
1 4
Worthing
  • Starkey (39')
  • Ajiboye (64', 82')
  • Newton (79')
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 7:45 PM Queen Elizabeth Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
  • Ajiboye (18')
1 0
Chesham
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium FA Trophy Match Centre
Worthing
  • Rents (28')
  • Newton (50')
  • Myles-Meekums (56', 83')
  • Ajiboye (62')
  • Rance (88')
6 2
Uckfield
  • Okojie (53')
  • McClean (84')
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 7:45 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Sussex Senior Cup Match Centre
Worthing
  • Rents (24')
  • (83')
  • Myles-Meekums (89')
3 2
Folkestone Invicta
  • Rowland (10')
  • Dolan (58')
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

October 2018

Worthing
  • Rents (4')
  • Pearce (34')
2 1
Burgess Hill
  • McCollin (23')
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 7:45 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium FA Trophy Match Centre
Burgess Hill
  • Pamment (79')
1 1
Worthing
  • Pearce (35')
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 3 PM Green Elephant Stadium FA Trophy Match Centre
Ebbsfleet United
  • Coulson (31', 41')
  • Winfield (52')
  • OG (82')
4 0
Worthing
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 3 PM The Kuflink Stadium FA Cup Match Centre
Worthing
  • Kealy (32')
  • Ajiboye (76')
  • Parsons (90')
3 1
Kingstonian
  • Buchanan (41')
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Moneyfields FC
2 3
Worthing
  • Racine (34')
  • Ajiboye (64')
  • Pearce (67')
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 3 PM The Moneyfields Sports Ground FA Cup Match Centre
Lewes
  • Hammond (33')
  • Conlon (43')
  • Day (74')
3 4
Worthing
  • Parsons (58')
  • Barker (22')
  • Pearce (86')
  • Clarke (90')
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 7:45 PM The Dripping Pan Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

September 2018

Worthing
  • Kealy (89')
1 1
Leatherhead
  • Gregory (35')
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Chelmsford City
  • Whelpdale (51')
1 2
Worthing
  • Crane (21', 77')
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 3 PM Melbourne Community Stadium FA Cup Match Centre
Potters Bar
  • Sach (60')
1 1
Worthing
  • Colbran (74')
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 7:45 PM Pakex Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
0 1
Margate
  • Taylor (')
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Leatherhead
0 1
Worthing
  • Ajiboye (86')
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 7:45 PM Fetcham Grove The Velocity Trophy Match Centre
Faversham
  • Bourne (49')
1 3
Worthing
  • Budd (27')
  • Ajiboye (53')
  • Crane (73')
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 3 PM Shepherd Neame Stadium FA Cup Match Centre
Haringey Borough
  • Mckenzie (27')
1 2
Worthing
  • Parsons (29')
  • Ajiboye (49')
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 3 PM Coles Park Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

August 2018

Worthing
0 0
Burgess Hill
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Harlow
0 2
Worthing
  • Aguiar (25')
  • Ajiboye (90')
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 3:15 PM The Harlow Arena Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Carshalton
  • Korboa (21')
1 2
Worthing
  • Ajiboye (70', 71')
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 7:45 PM War Memorial Sports Ground Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
  • Kealy (39', 56')
2 1
Wingate & Finchley
  • Cronin (34')
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 3 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Worthing
  • Colbran (5')
  • Ovenden (8', 78')
  • Miles (14')
  • Clarke (53')
  • Gould (57')
6 0
Salford City
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 7:45 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Friendly Match Centre
Guernsey
0 2
Worthing
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 2 PM The Footes Lane Stadium Friendly Match Centre
Loxwood
0 0
Worthing
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 7:45 PM The Recreation Ground Friendly Match Centre

July 2018

Worthing
3 2
Gillingham
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 7:45 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Friendly Match Centre
Wimborne Town
4 4
Worthing
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 3 PM Cowgrove Road Friendly Match Centre
Chichester
3 2
Worthing
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 7:45 PM Oaklands Park Friendly Match Centre
Selsey
1 4
Worthing
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 3 PM Bunn Leisure Stadium Friendly Match Centre
Worthing
3 0
Worthing United
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 7:45 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Friendly Match Centre
Worthing
2 1
South Park
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 2 PM Bibby Financial Services Stadium Friendly Match Centre