April 2022

Womens League
Sun 3 April The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
0-5
Ashford Town

March 2022

Womens League
Sun 27 March N/A
Aylesford
1-1
Worthing
Womens League
Sun 13 March The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
6-0
Denham United
Womens League
Sun 6 March Barn Elms Playing Fields
New London Lionesses
0-3
Worthing

February 2022

Womens League Cup
Sun 27 February The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
0-1
Dartford
Womens League
Sun 20 February N/A
Millwall Lionesses
3-3
Worthing
Womens League
Sun 13 February N/A
Fulham
0-0
Worthing
Womens League Cup
Sun 6 February Robert Parker Stadium
Ashford Town
1-2
Worthing

January 2022

Womens League
Sun 23 January The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
3-1
Dulwich Hamlet
Womens League
Sun 16 January The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
5-0
Whyteleafe
Womens Sussex Women's Challenge Cup
Wed 12 January Horley Football Club
Crawley Wasps
3-0
Worthing
Womens League
Sun 9 January The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
1-1
New London Lionesses

December 2021

Womens League
Sun 12 December Champion Hill Stadium
Dulwich Hamlet
2-3
Worthing
Womens League
Sun 5 December The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
2-4
Dartford

November 2021

Womens League
Sun 28 November The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
1-0
Saltdean
Womens County Cup
Sun 21 November The Dripping Pan
Lewes
1-3
Worthing
Womens Women's FA Cup
Sun 14 November The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
1-1 (Pens: 3-5)
Hounslow

October 2021

Womens League
Sun 31 October The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
0-2
Millwall Lionesses
Womens FA Cup
Sun 24 October The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
5-0
AFC Littlehampton
Womens League
Sun 17 October Hill Park
Saltdean
1-4
Worthing
Womens League
Sun 10 October N/A
Denham United
L-L
Worthing
Womens Women's FA Cup
Sun 3 October The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
6-0
Newhaven

September 2021

Womens League
Sun 26 September Homelands Stadium
Ashford
8-0
Worthing
Womens League
Sun 19 September The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
6-1
Aylesford
Womens League
Sun 12 September The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
2-1
Fulham

August 2021

Womens League
Sun 22 August N/A
Dartford
2-0
Worthing
Womens Friendly
Sun 15 August The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
2-3
Charlton 21's
Womens Friendly
Sun 8 August The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
8-0
Ashmount Leigh
Womens Friendly
Wed 4 August The Dripping Pan
Lewes
4-2
Worthing
Womens Friendly
Sun 1 August The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
3-2
Kent Football United

July 2021

Womens Friendly
Sun 18 July The Crucial Environmental Stadium
Worthing
3-4
Dartford